Events

Events

September 2017

Sort events by category:

Saturday, September 30, 2017

The football team steps up in play and visits FCS Duquense in Pittsburgh.
The men's soccer team entertains Lock Haven in a non-conference affair.
The volleyball team visits UVa.-Wise for a conference match-up.
The women's soccer team visits Fairmont State for a MEC clash.

Friday, September 29, 2017

The volleyball team takes on Concord on the road in an MEC contest.

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

The men's soccer team visits the University of Charleston for a MEC contest.
The women's soccer team visits Charleston in a MEC contest.

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

The volleyball team visits Davis & Elkins in a non-conference clash.

Monday, September 25, 2017

The men's soccer team plays their final regular season home game against Charleston.
The women's golf team competes in day two of the Fall Women's Golf Classic at Marietta, Ohio.

Sunday, September 24, 2017

The men's soccer team plays Wheeling Jesuit at home in an MEC contest.
The women's golf team competes on day one of the Fall Women's Golf Classic at Marietta, Ohio

Saturday, September 23, 2017

The football team entertains Urbana in a conference contest.
The women's soccer team will entertain Wheeling Jesuit in a MEC contest.

Friday, September 22, 2017

The volleyball team visits Fairmont State for a MEC contest.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

The men's soccer team visits Concord in a road MEC contest.
The women's soccer team will visit Concord for a MEC meeting.

Sunday, September 17, 2017

The men's soccer team faces off against Millersville (Pa.) in a non-conference outing.

Saturday, September 16, 2017

The women's soccer team will entertain West Liberty in a MEC clash.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

The football team visits Fairmont State for a MEC Thursday night game.
The men's soccer team entertains Notre Dame College in a MEC contest.

Monday, September 11, 2017

The women's golf team competes in day two of the Michael Corbett Fall Classic.

Sunday, September 10, 2017

The men's soccer team visits Shepherd for a MEC contest.
The women's golf team competes in day one at the Michael Corbett Fall Classic.
The women's soccer team travels to Shepherd for a MEC outing.

Saturday, September 9, 2017

The football team opens their home schedule against West Liberty.
The volleyball team will play in day two of the Concord Classic against Shaw and WVU-Tech.

Friday, September 8, 2017

The men's soccer team opens up their home schedule with a contest against Urbana.
The volleyball team will play in day one of the Concord Classic against Salem International and Concord.
The women's soccer team will play Urbana in a MEC contest.

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

The men's soccer team visits Shippensburg in a non-conference clash.
The women's golf team competes in day two of the Glade Springs Intercollegiate.
The women's soccer team entertains Concord in a league contest.

Monday, September 4, 2017

The women's golf team opens their season at the Glade Springs Intercollegiate.

Saturday, September 2, 2017

The volleyball team will play in day two of the Edinboro Tournament.
The women's soccer team opens their home schedule against Slippery Rock.

Friday, September 1, 2017

The volleyball team will open their season at the Edinboro Tournament
Academics
Admissions
Alumni
Performing Arts
Athletics
Campus Life/CCE

West Virginia
Wesleyan College

59 College Avenue
Buckhannon, WV 26201
(304) 473-8000

Contact Us

Directions


Support WVWC

Current Students

YES!

I want more information

Get in touch >